Contact Us


Amedco

90 W Country Road C
Suite 300
St. Paul, Minnesota 55117 651-487-3001 Office
651-789-6606 Fax
Karen Edmonson MALP, LICSW, LADC, CCMEP Founder and Sales Director Karen@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3717 Direct
651-487-5000 Mobile
Norm Skog
Founder and President Norm@AmedcoEmail.com

Erin Collins
Executive Vice President Erin@AmedcoEmail.com

Sheryl Morgan
Account Manager Sheryl@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3730 Direct
Sandra Reeves
Account Assistant Sandra@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3719 Direct
Blia Xiong
Account Manager Erin@Blia@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3722 Direct
Iver Skog
Vice President Iver@AmedcoEmail.com

Justin Kaiser
Account Assistant Justin@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3720 Direct
Katie Myvett
Account Manager Katie@AmedcoEmail.com