Contact Us


Amedco

90 W County Road C
Suite 300
St. Paul, Minnesota 55117 651-487-3001 Office
651-789-6606 Fax
Iver Skog
President Iver@AmedcoEmail.com

Erin Collins
Chief Executive Officer Erin@AmedcoEmail.com

Blia Xiong
Account Director Blia@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3722 Direct
Sheryl Morgan
Account Manager Sheryl@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3730 Direct
Tracy Sandstrom
Account Manager Tracy@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3719 Direct
Amy Gaustad
Sales Manager Amy@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3733 Direct
Scott McGee-Plys
Account Manager Scott@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3716 Direct
Justin Kaiser
Account Manager Justin@AmedcoEmail.com
651-789-3720 Direct